Six Gallery Demo

by

So I only got this album today, and about a minute into this Demo I was like ‘oh baby this is so good you’re doing it so right mhm’ with the first song being all like ‘oh baby look at me this is what GY!BE would sound like if they played faster and more math stuff and less dull yeah you love it don’t lie’. But don’t worry all you post-rock h8rz this stuff is really sexy mathy stuff.

I’m in a weird mood but I still think these guys are great. Just really chill and know when to keep carrying a sweet tune and when to shift tones and hit really rad riffs and stuff just yeah shut up Stacey you’re a wanker who doesn’t know jack about being helpful (although I do know a few Jacks that are very helpful).

Really good I’m-in-a-hectic-situation-and-need-something-to-soothe-my-ears-whilst-I’m-freaking-out music.

Download.

Similar.

Tags:

3 Responses to “Six Gallery Demo”

  1. Gary Says:

    I love it when you decide to use Mediafire / anything other than Megaupload, which hates me.

  2. worldpolice Says:

    It’s just whichever hosting site loads first on my incredibly shitty unstable connection.

  3. Hamish Hamilton Says:

    Math Cock

Leave a comment